Feltner Group Homeowners Insurance Company Reviews & Ratings

See who are the best homeowners insurance companies rated by customers. Our research shows that homeowners can save as much as 35% on their homeowners insurance by getting quotes from multiple companies. Enter your zip code below and click “GO” to get multiple free quotes.

Compare Quotes from Top Providers and Save now!


Feltner Group Overall Ratings

Company Customer Service Premium Communications Website/App Policy Offerings
Feltner Group

Reviews by customers

Website/App

2 Star

1 Review

 

4 Star

2 Reviews

 
Policy Offerings

4 Star

3 Reviews

 
Communications

5 Star

1 Review

 

4 Star

3 Reviews

 
Premium
Feltner Group Homeowners Insurance Company Ratings

3 Star

1 Review

 
Feltner Group Homeowners Insurance Company Ratings

4 Star

1 Review

 
Feltner Group Homeowners Insurance Company Ratings

5 Star

1 Review

 
Customer Service

3 Star

2 Reviews

 

5 Star

1 Review

 

4 Star

1 Review

 

Feltner Group Recent Homeowners Insurance Reviews & Ratings | Share Your Review

Date: April 05, 2019    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
we like their customer service, they always attend our calls and queries nothing to dislike about


Date: December 22, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Communication
we like that they interact nicely and listen to our problems and concerns, they have always been helpful. have not had any issues with the company yet.


Date: September 19, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
it is quite the same as other companies so we don't have edge over anybody if we think about it.


Date: September 18, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Website/App
I really like this company because they give us very good quality things. I liked their honesty.


Date: September 17, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
COMPARED TO OTHER INSURANCE COMPANY THE PREMIUM IS ABOUT THE SAME. THEY ARE EASY TO SIGN ON WITH. I LIKE THE PREMIUM. THE PRICE IS GREAT. NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL


Date: September 16, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
I HAVE A YEARLY POLICY WITH COVERAGE FOR HOME, CONTENT AND INJURY TO HOUSEHOLD. I DO NOT HAVE FLOOD COVERAGE. THE POLICY HAS A GREAT PAY PLAN, I HAVE BEEN WITH THEM FOR ALMOST 13 YEARS AND NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS TO USE POLICY FOR.


Date: September 14, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Website/App
I like that they have covered so much important things in the house like walls, fences, ceilings, faucets, wiring, heating, central air conditioning, garage all this is covered by the insurance company under our contract. I dislike that they do not cover additional living expenses when the house is under repair


Date: September 10, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
The hard work covered in my home policy offerings by my insurance provider. I really work hard for it.


Date: September 03, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
we like their customer service, they always attend our calls and queries nothing to dislike about


Date: August 23, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Communication
THERE ARE NO DISLIKE PROBLEMS WITH THE INTERACTION OR COMMUNICATION. THEY ALWAYS MAKE ME FELL APPRECIATED.


Date: July 30, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
I compared this company with other but this company is very honest and good quality things.


Date: July 27, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
damages to the walls, fences, ceilings, faucets, wiring, heating, central air conditioning, garage all this are covered by the insurance company under our contract.


Date: June 11, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Communication
we like that they interact nicely and listen to our problems and concerns, they have always been helpful. have not had any issues with the company yet.


Date: June 08, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I like the honesty and faithfully about the company's customer service. I love this company customer service.


Date: May 03, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Website/App
I DISLIKE THE WEBSITE BECAUSE OF MALWARE THAT TENDS TO FOLLOW A WEBSITE VISIT. I HAVE TRIED TWICE AND WEBSITE IS NOT FOR MY DOING BUSINESS.


Date: December 03, 2017    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCELLENT. THEY ARE VERY INTELLIGENT WHEN I CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE. THEY ANSWER MY QUESTIONS PROMPTLY AND THEY ARE ALWAYS PLEASANT.


Date: November 18, 2017    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Communication
I like the hard work of interaction/communication of my insurance company. They are successful because of hard work.