Westfield Homeowners Insurance Company Reviews & Ratings

See who are the best homeowners insurance companies rated by customers. Our research shows that homeowners can save as much as 35% on their homeowners insurance by getting quotes from multiple companies. Enter your zip code below and click “GO” to get multiple free quotes.

Compare Quotes from Top Providers and Save now!


Westfield Insurance Overall Ratings

Company Customer Service Premium Communications Website/App Policy Offerings
Westfield Insurance

Reviews by customers

Website/App

1 Star

8 Reviews

 

3 Star

4 Reviews

 

2 Star

2 Reviews

 

5 Star

8 Reviews

 

4 Star

1 Review

 
Policy Offerings

5 Star

16 Reviews

 

4 Star

9 Reviews

 
Communications

3 Star

1 Review

 

5 Star

15 Reviews

 

4 Star

6 Reviews

 
Premium
Westfield Insurance Homeowners Insurance Company Ratings

1 Star

2 Reviews

 
Westfield Insurance Homeowners Insurance Company Ratings

2 Star

1 Review

 
Westfield Insurance Homeowners Insurance Company Ratings

3 Star

7 Reviews

 
Westfield Insurance Homeowners Insurance Company Ratings

4 Star

4 Reviews

 
Westfield Insurance Homeowners Insurance Company Ratings

5 Star

14 Reviews

 
Customer Service

3 Star

4 Reviews

 

5 Star

13 Reviews

 

4 Star

10 Reviews

 

Westfield Insurance Recent Homeowners Insurance Reviews & Ratings | Share Your Review

Date: June 21, 2019    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
I like the coverage for broken down equipment it covers anything in my house with a motor, such as my pool pump, my tractor, my furnace etc


Date: June 09, 2019    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
The website is very basic. Since it is a local, small company, they do not have a mobile app at all.


Date: June 07, 2019    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Communication
I could not be happier, once again if I have a problem they are there for me in hours at the longest and at times minutes. they will literally drive to my house to explain something to me if I am confused.


Date: May 30, 2019    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
I pay less premium for the same amount of coverage through other places


Date: May 14, 2019    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
To be honest I have never used my companies website I live like 2 minutes from the office and I have automatic payments. So I have no reason to go to the website.


Date: April 22, 2019    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
They've been extremely helpful for the one time we had to make a claim. Easy to do email correspondence with. Got back to us well within a standard window of time. We got more money than expected. Easy to make claim on the phone.


Date: April 19, 2019    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Communication
Communication is excellent and they can be reached 24/7 in an emergency.


Date: April 15, 2019    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
it is very easy to use and I never have any problems with it. my favorite thing is that I can log in the app and request a sales rep to contact me and they call me within hours


Date: March 28, 2019    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I've been a customer with Westfield Insurance for 7 years and have nothing but good things to say about their customer service. Thankfully I haven't had to talk to them much over the years.


Date: March 27, 2019    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
Westfield offers a discount to package both home and car with the company policy. There rates are better then other companies I checked and they offer a good selection of products.


Date: March 27, 2019    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
The thing I love about Westfield is that they offer a bundle for my home and auto insurance all rolled into one. You don't get that option with everyone.


Date: March 27, 2019    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
Westfield premium was explained to me without any issues. Multiple deductible options were quoted to me for my choosing. It was very easy to understand compared to other companies offers.


Date: March 27, 2019    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
I can't say that I've shopped around much to know what other companies charge, and while everyone wants their premium to be lower, I feel Westfield is fairly priced with a respectable deductible.


Date: March 12, 2019    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Website/App
I like the companies website it is very user-friendly and comes with support at any time. I also like how fast the site runs.


Date: March 08, 2019    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
The customer service is awesome. If I ever need anything I just go to the office which is like a 2 min. walk for me. They great me by name.


Date: December 28, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I typically find customer services with insurance companies quite challenging due to the company's versus the agent's responsibilities. I feel like I'm often being redirected from one party to the other. The customer should never feel that dynamic.


Date: December 28, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
The benefits and premium offered by insurance company are comparable to other companies in the marketplace. I last looked at quotes from other companies last year but ended up staying with my current company.


Date: December 28, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
It is competitive. Unfortunately here again, i find myself fighting premium increases that are out of line with inflation etc. a 10% premium increase is not uncommon, but i sure do't make 10% more than i did last year.


Date: December 28, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I luckily have not needed to file a home insurance claim since I have owned my house. Their customer service at renewal tie has been great.


Date: December 27, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
I would say they are similar. I would say generally they are trying to bundle more insured elements in effort to achieve higher premiums. I am constantly challenging the inflated coverage on things which are not applicable or excessive to me.


Date: December 26, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
The premium and deductible of my policy is comparable or lower than most offered by other companies.


Date: December 24, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
They treat us like family. We are 3rd generation customers and they are longtime family friends.


Date: December 18, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
The home itself.is covered as well as rental for a specified amount of time. We also have jewelry and other valuable items specifically covered by our policy.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
basically, we have contents and home coverage if we experience a total loss or any damage due to fire or rain or natural disaster. it only covers our house and nothing else. it is kind of a bare minimum policy


Date: December 02, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
My premium is good and it hardly changes. It has been stable and is in my escrow which makes it nice. I don't have to worry about it.


Date: October 22, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
The structure is covered for replacement value. I'm covered for liability issue on my property. Fire, theft, and water damage iscovered with some exceptions. Some specific items are covered specifically.


Date: October 22, 2018    Age: Above 60    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Communication
company is lack in communication by the mobile app and website but the real time interaction is good when it happens directly.


Date: October 21, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
I don't really know, I've never made a claim against my homeowners insurance. They were easy to deal with when I expanded my coverage, though.


Date: October 21, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Website/App
the direct interaction is quite simple and very effective but the collection of data or information through the website is difficult to understand and sometimes the website may not be available


Date: October 21, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
it provides the large amount of coverage and very good security to my assets. the loan and the coverage policy will take very little time to approved.


Date: October 21, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
the most disliking point about the insurance company is the can provide a well insurance for vehicle and home but for jewels that is little lack


Date: October 19, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
premium membership coverage is a life time plan but for that scheme we want to invest a large amount at once where as for other plans we will offer to pay the amount either monthly or yearly


Date: October 15, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
I feel that Western Mutual's premium is on the lower end of other home insurance companies offering similar coverage. I feel this is the case because they are not as well known and other more well known home insurance companies have higher premium simply for being well known.


Date: October 05, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
I am not aware of an app for the company and I'm pretty sure they do not have one. I have not visited their website and I'm not even sure that we can check our policy online.


Date: October 05, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Communication
Any time my policy 'ends' and then gets renewed, there is a lapse with my lender where I get sent a letter saying I am not covered. I always just send a copy of letter I received over to my agent and he handles it from there.


Date: October 05, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
I have had my home quoted through multiple companies and I have found that the company I am currently with is completely fair.


Date: October 04, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
We've had no problem making claims and having them properly dealt with. We usually communicate via email and phone, which is fine. They are friendly and helpful.


Date: October 02, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Communication
There hasn't been any interaction with the company since we purchased the policy 9 months ago


Date: September 30, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Communication
I'd love a way to communicate more via their website or even an app. I hate making phone calls but will do it. Email is a convenient way of communication and they seem to be ok with using it to address things.


Date: September 30, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
I like the coverage for broken down equipment it covers anything in my house with a motor, such as my pool pump, my tractor, my furnace etc


Date: September 29, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
The replacement value of our home is covered. The replacement value of our outbuildings are covered. Our personal possessions are covered up to a certain amount. If someone were to get injured on our property we are covered.


Date: September 27, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I have called them on a few occasions and they have been very helpful and professional in dealing with questions, claims and related matters.


Date: September 27, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
It's a very basic website and you can't do a lot on it. I can never remember who my specific agent is and you can't look up your policy online, see what is covered, or pay bills. I wish they had a better website that allowed you to do these things.


Date: September 26, 2018    Age: Above 60    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
I pay less premium for the same amount of coverage through other places


Date: September 26, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
I am not sure about other insurance companies. We had a friend who was working for IMT and we went through him. It may cost more or less but we know we can always ask him questions at any point which gained our trust.


Date: September 24, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Communication
they are easy to get a hold of when I need them


Date: September 24, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
The customer service is awesome. If I ever need anything I just go to the office which is like a 2 min. walk for me. They great me by name.


Date: September 23, 2018    Age: Above 60    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Communication
EVERY TIME I HAVE TO TALK TO THEM THEY ARE ALSO FRIENDLY AND CARING. THEY ANSWER ALL OF MY QUESTIONS AND GO OVER EVERYTHING SO IT IS EASY TO UNDERSTAND.


Date: September 19, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I honestly have not had to deal with their customer service as we have not made a claim or inquiry. But they always send updates by mail if they are any.


Date: September 19, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
Any accidents that occur on my property are covered up to $20,000.00. If my home catches fire/floors I am 10% covered.


Date: September 18, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
My direct agent is always there for me. Any time I have a question or concern, I email my agent. He is very quick to respond to me. Also, anytime I refer someone to my insurance, I get an automatic $10 regardless if they switch over to them or not.


Date: September 18, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
it is very easy to use and I never have any problems with it. my favorite thing is that I can log in the app and request a sales rep to contact me and they call me within hours


Date: September 18, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
Their website is very organized and clean looking. It is easy to navigate and log into my account to check out my policy. I have not used their mobile app. I am not aware if they even have one.


Date: September 15, 2018    Age: Above 60    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
I like how I can give them a call at any time and they will either talk with me over the phone or will be willing to meet in person to discuss any questions I may have.


Date: September 12, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
Damages to the home, fire, flooding, loss of electricity damage, etc.


Date: September 11, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Communication
I have called them on a few occasions and they have been very helpful and professional in dealing with questions, claims and related matters.


Date: September 10, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
They treat us like family. We are 3rd generation customers and they are longtime family friends.


Date: September 05, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
I am happy with the coverage because it covers everything that I need it too


Date: September 04, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
basically, we have contents and home coverage if we experience a total loss or any damage due to fire or rain or natural disaster. it only covers our house and nothing else. it is kind of a bare minimum policy


Date: September 01, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
My coverage pays for home and auto. It will pay for any damaged which may occur to the home or both our vehicles.


Date: August 31, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
I do not believe that Westfield has an app available. I do not know what is contained on their website as I have never used it. I use websites for most of my accounts but not my home insurance account. They send as an updated paper policy annually.


Date: August 26, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
my insurance company goes above and beyond with its customer service. I have never had any trouble what so ever with the service department. if I request them to call me they do it within hours and if a paper needs signed or something they come to my house


Date: August 23, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I have only had one interaction with the company as I have never filed a claim, but it was a positive one. I called the company directly about a question I had regarding the premium. The first person I spoke with had the information I needed and everything was taken care of promptly.


Date: August 23, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
I got many quotes for insurance when we bought our home in 2009. Westfield had the cheapest premium by quite a bit. I have not compared in quite a while so that may have changed.


Date: August 22, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Communication
They all seem like knowledgeable people who are willing and eager to help. That's all you can really ask for when dealing with an insurance company.


Date: August 22, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Communication
Good as well. If we ever needed anything, he would talk to both of us on the phone or he would even come to our house.


Date: August 22, 2018    Age: Above 60    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
I really can't speak to the customer service as I have not yet had to file a claim or contact them. I will say that they always send any updated documentation in a timely manner.


Date: August 17, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
My premium is good and it hardly changes. It has been stable and is in my escrow which makes it nice. I don't have to worry about it.


Date: August 17, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
We haven't had to call the customer service so I can't comment anything about that


Date: August 13, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
We haven't had any interaction with an agent since we got the policy 9 months ago.


Date: August 11, 2018    Age: Above 60    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
To be honest I have never used my companies website I live like 2 minutes from the office and I have automatic payments. So I have no reason to go to the website.


Date: August 06, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
It just seems high given the location and what I read about comparable policies. I went through a broker and he assured me that Westfield was the cheapest. Maybe my credit score isn't the best, I don't know. But I would like to be paying a few hundred less per year than I currently am.


Date: August 05, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
The premium is better than other companies for the same coverage. I received several quotes when we cough the house at the end of 2009 and their rate was the cheapest by quite a bit.


Date: August 04, 2018    Age: Above 60    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
It covers replacing the house, garage, possessions inside the house, loss of use, loss of food due to electrical loss or failure, roof damage, some flood protection.


Date: August 04, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
The Whitliffs are longtime family friends. Regardless of other rates, we will stick with them. I have not looked into other companies rates.


Date: August 01, 2018    Age: Above 60    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
the premium offered by this agency was roughly $200 cheaper than others that were offered locally.


Date: August 01, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
I like it a lot. Again, since we have a friend in the company it makes it extremely easy for me to interact with him to make sure we are getting everything taken care of.


Date: July 30, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
My home insurance policy covers the dwelling and the outbuildings. It also covers personal property and liability should an accident happen on our property.


Date: July 29, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
They've been extremely helpful for the one time we had to make a claim. Easy to do email correspondence with. Got back to us well within a standard window of time. We got more money than expected. Easy to make claim on the phone.


Date: July 29, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
WE DO NOT EVEN HAVE MOBILE APP FOR MY INSURANCE COMPANY SO THAT SEEMS DATED. WE HAD A CLAIM LAST SUMMER AND I HAD TO DO EVERYTHING OVER THE PHONE RATHER THAN ON THE WEBSITE. IT WAS JUST EASIER TO CALL THAN TO NAVIGATE THROUGH THE WEBSITE.


Date: July 29, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
Obviously, I'd love it to be less money. It is bundled with our auto insurance so that saves us money. We've had other quotes that may have been a little less premium-wise but required a higher deductible, so I'd rather stay with a slightly higher premium I suppose.


Date: July 27, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
I BELIEVE WE HAVE A FAIR PREMIUM FOR WHAT WE PAY AND WHAT WE GET. THERE MIGHT BE A BETTER ONE OUT THERE BUT I HAVE YET TO FIND IT AS A BETTER "DEAL".


Date: July 27, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
WE ARE COVERED FOR THE DWELLING OF OUR HOME AS WELL AS A FREE STANDING GARAGE. EVERYTHING INSIDE OUR HOME (PERSONAL PROPERTY) IS COVERED AS WELL. AN ADDED COVERED WE HAVE IS INSURANCE ON OUR WEDDING RINGS WHICH IS ANOTHER 16,000 DOLLARS IN PERSONAL PROPERTY. WE ALSO HAVE FLOOD INSURANCE JUST TO BE SAFE SINCE WE LIVE BY A CREEK THAT HAS FLOODED IN THE PAST.


Date: July 26, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
I feel like what we pay is comparable to what other companies charge. It's bundled with our auto insurance so that saves us some money. We filed a claim last year when our fridge died and I was glad our rates did not rise afterward.


Date: July 24, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
I used an insurance broker to shop for insurance. This was the best rate I could find with everything else being equal. It is a competitive rate.


Date: June 04, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
The company does not have a mobile app that I am aware of. The website is not very user-friendly and I can't make changes to my policy, etc. Or print cards from the website. It is behind the times.


Date: May 29, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Website/App
It's not the most up to date website. It has very limited information. I wish it gave us access to our actual account info, autopay options, ways to contact our agent directly. Also information about what parts of the policy mean.


Date: May 26, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I really like the companies customer service they are very friendly and always willing to help.


Date: May 08, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Communication
They are helpful and explain all the steps of filing a claim easily. good at using email to contact you and get information. Also can use the phone and uses easy to communicate


Date: May 08, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
The home itself.is covered as well as rental for a specified amount of time. We also have jewelry and other valuable items specifically covered by our policy.


Date: May 03, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
It covers everything, and covers outside stuff such as outbuildings. It also covers the contents


Date: May 03, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Communication
It is awesome. They communicate with me by mouth. Sometimes I get a letter. Most of the time I just go to the office when I need to talk to them.


Date: March 17, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
at the time I bought this insurance it was the best deal going so, I am very satisfied with the price. unless something changed I assume I'm still getting a good deal


Date: December 29, 2017    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
WHEN WE HAD OUR CLAIM LAST SUMMER EVERYTHING WENT EASY AND SMOOTHLY. THEY NEVER TRIED TO FIGHT WITH ME AT ALL ALONG THE WAY. THERE WERE NO HICCUPS IN GETTING ANYTHING FIXED AND EVERYONE WAS VERY NICE AND CARING.


Date: November 25, 2017    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Communication
Again I have had no direct contact with my insurance company as I have not had to file a claim or had a question so it is hard to judge this. But they always send documentation by mail as they should.


Date: November 19, 2017    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
covered by our policy is the dwelling, loss of use and medical payments. We do not have any other structures on our property to have been part of our policy.


Date: November 19, 2017    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
I like the companies website it is very user-friendly and comes with support at any time. I also like how fast the site runs.


Date: November 18, 2017    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Communication
I have not had to interact with our insurance company because we have not filed a claim or made an inquiry. But they always communicate any changes to us by mail.


Date: November 18, 2017    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Communication
Their communication is always on point. They are by far the friendliest company I have ever dealt with. They go out of their way to make sure the customer is happy


Date: November 18, 2017    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
The website is very bare bones. It tells me how to go about filing a claim and the backstory of the company, but not much else. It doesn't give me any information on how to lower my premium or improve my home's value. I would like to opportunity to be able to create an online account and track my premiums over the years as well.