Allstate Homeowners Insurance Company Reviews & Ratings

See who are the best homeowners insurance companies rated by customers. Our research shows that homeowners can save as much as 35% on their homeowners insurance by getting quotes from multiple companies. Enter your zip code below and click “GO” to get multiple free quotes.

Compare Quotes from Top Providers and Save now!


Allstate Overall Ratings

Company Customer Service Premium Communications Website/App Policy Offerings
Allstate

Reviews by customers

Website/App

1 Star

23 Reviews

 

3 Star

107 Reviews

 

2 Star

25 Reviews

 

5 Star

287 Reviews

 

4 Star

181 Reviews

 
Policy Offerings

1 Star

9 Reviews

 

3 Star

80 Reviews

 

2 Star

12 Reviews

 

5 Star

281 Reviews

 

4 Star

223 Reviews

 
Communications

1 Star

18 Reviews

 

3 Star

84 Reviews

 

2 Star

22 Reviews

 

5 Star

343 Reviews

 

4 Star

145 Reviews

 
Premium
Allstate Homeowners Insurance Company Ratings

1 Star

23 Reviews

 
Allstate Homeowners Insurance Company Ratings

2 Star

46 Reviews

 
Allstate Homeowners Insurance Company Ratings

3 Star

140 Reviews

 
Allstate Homeowners Insurance Company Ratings

4 Star

233 Reviews

 
Allstate Homeowners Insurance Company Ratings

5 Star

283 Reviews

 
Customer Service

1 Star

25 Reviews

 

3 Star

88 Reviews

 

2 Star

26 Reviews

 

5 Star

425 Reviews

 

4 Star

162 Reviews

 

Allstate Recent Homeowners Insurance Reviews & Ratings | Share Your Review

Date: January 06, 2019    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
The navigation of the mobile is kind of clunky and old-fashioned. It's also a little bit of mystery meat navigation, where you don't know sometimes exactly where you're going to end up or what is contained on a section that you click on.


Date: January 06, 2019    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
The premium is lower than other brick and mortar insurance companies so that is a very good thing for people who want to save money.


Date: January 05, 2019    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Website/App
My company does not really have a website and I have never downloaded their app (I think it is mostly used for car accidents). I have a local agent whom I talk to directly if I have any questions or concerns.


Date: January 02, 2019    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I gave the customer service a 5, although I have not had reason to contact the insurance company in regards to any complaints or issues that I may have. We have not had any claims in the almost sixteen years since we have lived in the house. We have had some items, but nothing that would have exceeded the deductible, so those were taken care of outside of the scope of the homeowner's insurance.


Date: January 02, 2019    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Communication
Our agent sends email updates with tips each month and reaches out once a year to offer an insurance review to make sure we have the coverage we need.


Date: January 01, 2019    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
Partial roof if damaged in a storm, external electrical work, medical expenses if someone gets hurt on my property, fire damage, stolen items


Date: January 01, 2019    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
I somewhat recently moved to Florida and I was shocked by how high the premiums here. They're almost double what they were in my home state. I don't know why they're so high, perhaps the retirees.


Date: December 31, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
The insurance company I use has a great app to use. It is very easy to use and understand. Not many steps to do and everything is very clear in it.


Date: December 31, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
I have actually never had a claim for the home insurance, so there has been no need to use the app or the website. We have had this insurance since we moving in on December 2002. I have never bothered to hunt around for insurance with better coverage or better rates in the sixteen years that we have lived in our current home.


Date: December 30, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
From my personal experience, it is often hard to work with and schedule times to work with claims adjusters. However, my local agent is very responsive to emails. Unfortunately, he doesn't really have anything to do with the actual claims process.


Date: December 30, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I like the kind and respectful treatment that they lend to me as a client


Date: December 28, 2018    Age: Above 60    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
Just the building(s) for the most part.


Date: December 25, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
it is very hard to use/navigate I feel is too cramped with info, and don't know how to fix it


Date: December 25, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
My insurance provider covers property that is lost, damaged, or stolen. It covers "Act of God" occurrences. I am relatively happy with the insurance so far.


Date: December 24, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
The mobile app is convenient sometimes but some of the features are a little glitchy. They should have spent a little more time having users test the system.


Date: December 24, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
Anything that's part of the house- the roof, siding, etc. Also minimal health coverage in case there's damage that causes personal injury, or somebody is hurt while he or she's on my property, most medical bills will be covered.


Date: December 22, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
The company's app is great lots of features. I can keep up with all aspects of my plan. The app is like having an Allstate representative in your pocket really.


Date: December 21, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
Overall the website is easily accessible, however when accessing or viewing claims is a bit confusing. Also, not able to view when claims have been amended.


Date: December 21, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Communication
I am very well pleased with my interaction with the insurance company. I like that they are very customer centered and that they put their customers first. Giving a detailed explanation in terms of the questions that may arise about your policy.


Date: December 17, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Communication
The interaction and communication with the insurance company are minimal and that is good if nothing is needed other than coverage. If a need arises though it would be better to have more assistance.


Date: December 16, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
my current home insurance covers damage caused by fires, lightning, windstorms, and floods, as well as damage that's done to the garage and the backyard.


Date: December 16, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Website/App
Everything is available to you...you can pay online read your policy and find out another policy's so it's a great website


Date: December 16, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
The web page of my insurance company is very comfortable and informative, it provides the necessary information to satisfy my doubts, it is very innovative and complete


Date: December 15, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Communication
Emails and letters were provided explaining claims. Was able to call, email, or use the app to get the info I needed. Very happy.


Date: December 15, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
The disasters caused by nature, damages by hurricanes, storms, electrics, in case of external and internal damages of my property like a fire


Date: December 15, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
It is less than I was paying on my previous house, and the value of this house is higher. We did switch to a new insurance company when we moved into the new house.


Date: December 14, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
I think I compared about 5 other companies before going with Allstate, so the price was the best for what was covered.


Date: December 14, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
I think compared to a lot of other companies all state comes in pretty cheap, they saved me at least three hundred dollars if not more


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I can say that I like everything from my insurance company, it is totally adapted to me and it does not have points against that make me dislike your service, it is very complete and it helps me a lot


Date: December 10, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
All structures are covered for the replacement value, plus there is an extra rider to cover electronic devices such as computers, laptops, and other devices that are in the house.


Date: December 10, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
allstate customer service is very good you can call them any time anywhere they are always ready for help


Date: December 10, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
I have never had a home insurance policy from another company or provider, so I have no point of reference for comparison of services.


Date: December 10, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
I honestly have not researched many insurance companies and the offerings that allstate has seemed affordable and the website is user friendly so I thought I would try them out.


Date: December 10, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
We changed from Alfa to Allstate a little over a year ago. Our premium and deductible dropped considerably and we have better coverage.


Date: December 10, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
I really like the fact that any time I need to pay my bill I can log on easily and pay or I can also print out all of my documents and ID cards if necessary from the website


Date: December 10, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
My experience with my homes insurance company has been fine, anytime I needed a question answered they would have the answer immediately or have gotten back to me rather quickly. If I have questions on updating my policy they were quite knowledgeable and actually saved me some money. Overall they have been a great company to have.


Date: December 10, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I have not had to deal with them often, but when I have they were swift and courteous. The will occasionally call to see if we need to make any changes to our current policy. Generally, insurance is not something one thinks constantly.


Date: December 09, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
My experience has been very positive with Allstate for my insurance. I've filed a couple of claims and everything went smoothly. I would rate them a 5.


Date: December 09, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
This past summit when we found out our 3 year old roof was installed wrong and was tearing up from wind and needed replaced, we also found out we have a 1500 deductible. From other information we found common deductibles are usually 500-1000 so not so happy about that.


Date: December 09, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
They have been very helpful with any question I may have had. Setting up my insurance policy was super easy and they helped me get every discount possible.


Date: December 09, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I feel the customer service is at minimum on par with other companies. I have had issues in the past that were competently and quickly resolved.


Date: December 09, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
I have never had any other home insurance, but comparing prices with other companies showed me how great of rates that Allstate has. I really just chose my company based on the price, and it ended up working out great for me.


Date: December 09, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
Allstate has been dedicated to protecting our customers from life's uncertainties and preparing them for the future for more than 85 years.


Date: December 09, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
I cross shopped Allstate (my current provider) with my auto insurance holder (progressive) to see how much they differed in price. What I was surprised about most was that Allstate was cheaper and offered more coverage. They covered my wife's wedding ring, gave us fully customizable quote for all our belongings and offered bump up coverage for the home and property.


Date: December 09, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
They offer so many discounts to help keep my premium low and affordable they also offer flexible deductibles and have no hidden fees.


Date: December 09, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I have had occasion to contact customer service, and was prepared to be confronted with a great deal of difficulty in getting my query addressed. Much to my surprise the CSR I encountered proved very efficient, conscientious and caring in resolving and answering my query. Due to that I would easily rate 5 for the exceptional service I received.


Date: December 09, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
I am satisfied overall with my company, because compared to many others they have good competitive prices.


Date: December 09, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
I have had a good customer service relationship with my home insurance company's customer service because I really haven't had to contact them for anything. They send me updates on products and I am accepting of that type of reaching out.


Date: December 09, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
I have not had a different policy or company for insurance, so I have no point of reference, and will mark 3.


Date: December 09, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
I haven't compared the offering of Allstate with other providers. I prefer to keep all my insurance needs with one company so that is easier to manage.


Date: December 09, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I asked them about flood insurance. They gave me info. It was accurate and they helped me understand government program. They were competent.


Date: December 09, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
Auto and home insurance are bundled. Auto insurance is more expensive than other companies, but homeowners is cheaper. Together the total cost is about the same as other companies, so I stay with my local agent.


Date: December 09, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
Compared to other home insurance companies, I am not able to accurately describe others in the aspect of overall satisfaction but in the area of price, I know that my insurance provider is one of the leaders in the industry.


Date: December 09, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I have filed one claim on my home insurance policy, precipitated by the failure of a washing machine water hose. My insurance company was very helpful in pairing us with suppliers who could repair the damage we sustained. Our local agent's office remained in touch until we were back to normal.


Date: December 09, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
Our policy premium is very reasonable. We bundle home and auto and by doing so have a premium that other companies have not been able to match or beat and we have price shopped.


Date: December 09, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
I do not know much about this topic, but I feel that my home insurance company's premium and deductible is not too expensive for me to manage. I think it is a fair price for what is offered.


Date: December 09, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
I have not compared premiums or deductibles to other plans, but have gotten some things fixed using our insurance plans by meeting the deductible..


Date: December 09, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
my insurance provider compared to the other ones really is the best i mean everybody loves them some all state


Date: December 09, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
My premium is higher because I have so many vehicles and a business tied in but my deductibles on most items are much lower in comparison because of such. Other companies wanted to charge me higher deductibles but there are several things that could use repairing around my house so I was afraid to get higher deductibles if I was going to have to file a claim.


Date: December 09, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
My deductible is 10000 and my premeium is 2000 for the year, due to the place that I like Florida and the hurricanes I think this amount is great


Date: December 09, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
customer service at allstate always start of good but actually getting things done is another story. the reps responsible for fielding calls and taking requests are very pleasant. the agents that are responsible for carrying out the request are inconsiderate.


Date: December 09, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
I have shopped around other coverage with other companies and so far allstate is the lowest, and this includes my usaa with my membership.


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
The customer service has been simply amazing they accommodate the bilingual nature of my area by offering services and Spanish and English.


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
They gave me best rate on insurance when we moved into the house. They have been prompt and competent when I have called with questions or needs. Previous insurance company was not as good.


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
Well I could say that the valos of some policies are a little high but it is good for the things that cube, if you want to keep your home protected can not be cheap, in relation to other companies is quite consistent with any customer


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
I think the policy offerings are good. They're what we need as homeowners, and with bundling home and auto we haven't been able to find a better price.


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
I have no had to make use of my insurance policy yet, but their customer service and communication has been great up until this point. My agent is great and I am satisfied, just feel like I cant give it a 5 until I use it.


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
I've used one other company before, and there is no comparison. Allstate is so much more willing to work with you, and there are so many more options and ways to cover.


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
We have had a wonderful experience with Allstate. Any time we have had to call or go to the office to ask a question or change anything on our policy, the customer service has been excellent.


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
I am not aware of Allstate's home insurance offerings compared to other providers - I have purchased the most basic package so I have not really compared prices.


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
Seriously, if I shopped around, I could likely find insurance coverage for less than I am currently paying both in premium and deductible. My agent's customer service is what keeps me from shopping.


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
About insurance premiums I can pay once every three or six months. And my insurance deductible limit has a coverage of around $ 9,000.


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
My rates seem resanable, but like most people we have not ever had to file a claim. My agent sends me an email every so often to review what I have. I read over it. So far so good.


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
They offer a competitive policy offering. When we got our home we shopped around for prices and packages and they were the best in terms of price and coverage.


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
My experience with all insurance is a 1. They make you do all of their work and charge you an arm and a leg for it. Then when you do need them they charge you more even though you've been paying them for 10 yrs and never used them for anything now that you need something from them you're a liability.


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
I believe my policy coverings are pretty standard and do not have any thing that would not be offered somewhere else.


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
Every year I like to compare insurance companies, what they offer, and the price. I found Allstate offered the same coverages as my prior carrier, but at a much lower rate. So far I am completely satisfied.


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
I do not currently own my home but am a renter and have renters insurance, which is a form of the homeowners policy for tenants. I have a number of offerings available to tweak my policy and they are similar to other carriers out there.


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
I used to have another big name insurance company and i was paying 600$ more before switching to Allstate now i can just start saving those 600$


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
My home insurance is through the same company as my home loan. They have had good customer service whenever I have contacted. I'd rate them as a 4, only because they do not have an online communication system.


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
On my current plan with All State my premium & deductible of my policy compared to other home insurance companies is good. If I lose my house due to an accident I get $300,000. I have to pay a $1,000 deductible. I give a satisfaction rating of 4 out of 5.


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
the premium and deductible is affordable when i compare to other company


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
All State has many policies that my representative is always happy to thoroughly discuss with me every year when I review my options.


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
Our premium and deductible seem fine to me. We have not had to file a claim, so we have not run into the issue at our house.


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I am very happy with Allstate . We have been with them or over 20 homes. They have great customer service as well


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
Well, it covers what I need it to, and I haven't been able to find a lower premium. I like the fact that they give me discounts for having multiple insurance policies with them. From my research the coverage is about average, thus I am quite happy with the insurance policy that I have.


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
i have been with allstate so long, i don't remember how it compares to other companies. I believe I went with them out of loyalty and because of price. I no longer feel any loyalty. I will probably change my policy to another company.


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
We switched not too long ago and they are by far some of the most accommodating agents we have had. The price was lowered significantly and we are highly satisfied with the service we receive.


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
While comparing to the other insurance providers , Allstate insurance provides a best offerings to the customers which cannot be compered.


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: Above 60    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
I wouldn't know. I've been with Allstate for years, and haven't researched other companies in that time.


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
I have compared insurances as an intellectual exercise, and they seem very similar to me with the local insurers being more expensive.


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
Completely satisfied in terms of the premium. I did not shop around for quotes from other insurance companies, but I am completely satisfied with the premium that I pay annually for my home insurance policy.


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
I feel we get a great deal on our home insurance with how much we get and how much we pay to be insured. I feel I wouldn't get this coverage anywhere else for the amount I can afford.


Date: December 07, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
The premium and deductible from our policy is competitive in comparison to other policies we have heard about. They constantly try to meet the competition and beat it as prices fluctuate.


Date: December 07, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
Time to respond was rather slow and the hold times were rather long (nearly 25 minutes just to get to talk to an agent) but they were rather helpful once we did get to the phone portion of the call even if they were not overly quick.


Date: December 07, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
Compares to others i think thtat I have the best insurance becuause I reaserched many others and they did not cover what mine was covering in the way of flood insurance


Date: December 07, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
I have a $3000 coverage with a $500 deductible for repair. Other policies have a larger deductible from my research.


Date: December 07, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
The policy they offered is very affordable compared to the competition and they told me i had the ability to bundle it with my flood policy for a better deal


Date: December 07, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
Other home insurance policies were over-the-top in matters of premiums and deductibles, is why I chose not to sign on with them.


Date: December 07, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
I haven't compared the premiums and deductibles of Allstate with other providers. I prefer to keep all my insurance needs with one company so that is easier to manage.