Progressive Homeowners Insurance Company Reviews & Ratings

See who are the best homeowners insurance companies rated by customers. Our research shows that homeowners can save as much as 35% on their homeowners insurance by getting quotes from multiple companies. Enter your zip code below and click “GO” to get multiple free quotes.

Compare Quotes from Top Providers and Save now!


Progressive Overall Ratings

Company Customer Service Premium Communications Website/App Policy Offerings
Progressive

Reviews by customers

Website/App

1 Star

6 Reviews

 

3 Star

33 Reviews

 

2 Star

8 Reviews

 

5 Star

118 Reviews

 

4 Star

68 Reviews

 
Policy Offerings

3 Star

49 Reviews

 

2 Star

8 Reviews

 

5 Star

111 Reviews

 

4 Star

69 Reviews

 
Communications

1 Star

3 Reviews

 

3 Star

26 Reviews

 

2 Star

16 Reviews

 

5 Star

130 Reviews

 

4 Star

55 Reviews

 
Premium
Progressive Homeowners Insurance Company Ratings

1 Star

8 Reviews

 
Progressive Homeowners Insurance Company Ratings

2 Star

10 Reviews

 
Progressive Homeowners Insurance Company Ratings

3 Star

57 Reviews

 
Progressive Homeowners Insurance Company Ratings

4 Star

85 Reviews

 
Progressive Homeowners Insurance Company Ratings

5 Star

139 Reviews

 
Customer Service

1 Star

4 Reviews

 

3 Star

31 Reviews

 

2 Star

15 Reviews

 

5 Star

172 Reviews

 

4 Star

68 Reviews

 

Progressive Recent Homeowners Insurance Reviews & Ratings | Share Your Review

Date: January 04, 2019    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
No other company I have ever received a quote from could ever come close to the low premiums I am able to get through a Progressive insurance company. I am very pleased with them and will stay with them for a very long time.


Date: January 03, 2019    Age: Above 60    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
Damage to roof,floors,outside house, electrical,plumbing,valuables in house,windows,doors,porch, rails, sidewalk,walls,hot water tank,toilet,sinks.


Date: January 01, 2019    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
The mobile app has a chat function that lets me get in contact with someone immediately in case of emergency, it also has all the policy information easy to locate around the app


Date: December 30, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
Our home insurance company's customer service is very strong. They are smart, helpful and knowledgeable every time I have had to call them with a question.


Date: December 18, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
It went up by $80 last year even though I did not have a claim. I wasn't happy about that, but it is still less expensive then all the others I found.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
It's easy to use and intuitive. I can pay my premium, as expected or add additional coverage as well. More than enough information and links to get the job done.


Date: December 10, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
We were paying around $1,200 a year for the house and the same amount coverage that we now get for $600. We have also bundled our home and auto and motorcycle so everything is in one place now and that is very nice.


Date: December 09, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
The premium of my insurance is a little higher than my last coverage but made my auto insurance lower significantly! This has made the cost of living cheaper for me.


Date: December 08, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
The company's website is very modern as has a user-friendly interface. It is easy to navigate and fast to get from one side of the app to another.


Date: December 06, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
I think Progressive offers more for home insurance and overall coverage is better. They also offer everything about a home, like flood, fire, and small things like that


Date: December 05, 2018    Age: Above 60    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I have been very satisfied with the customer service of Progressive which merged with ASI. I have a local agent who helped me immensely and who recently answered questions from me about a recent rate increase.


Date: December 05, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
I haven't had any need to use my home insurance policy, but I have had good luck with their auto insurance. Prices are competitive so I'll give them a 4 at the moment until I've needed them.


Date: December 05, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
Policy covers fire, flood and damage to almost 3 times what we paid for the house so we could completely rebuild.


Date: December 05, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
Progressive's customer service is their weakest aspect. They don't have a well-maintained customer service infrastructure in place, so it takes too long to talk to a person. I don't care for it.


Date: December 05, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I haven't needed to have much interaction with my insurance provider. Applying for insurance was very quick and making payments is simple. I have been with them for 5 years now and have not needed to contact them for any other reason, nor have they contacted me needlessly to offer sales pitches.


Date: December 05, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
Price is where Progressive is stronger than competitors by a wide margin. Other companies would have charged me twice the amount to be covered since I'm the most risky demographic.


Date: December 05, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
We went with progressive due to having auto insurance through them already. Their rates were the cheapest due to bundling the policies together. We felt we were getting the most for our money compared to other insurance companies.


Date: December 05, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
Progressive has exceptional customer service. They were very polite and helpful in obtaining a quote. They were very great in making sure to provide the best price as possible.


Date: December 05, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
I am offered riders on high-priced items in my home, discounts on security systems, and discounts for having a garage, etc. I would like it better if there were more choices offered for how to pay the premiums, however.


Date: December 05, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
They were cheaper compared to other companies. I am not sure if this means the price may go up later on. It was only a couple hundred dollars cheap than other companies.


Date: December 05, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
The premium and deductible of my policy compare to my previous home insurance is way better. My home insurance have affordable prices.


Date: December 05, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
We do have a regular deductible. I would like it to be less, but that would cost to much money. I would be happy if it was a little less


Date: December 05, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
We have a fairly low deductible which is nice so we don't have to cover $1000 deductible before we can file a claim.


Date: December 05, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
We find the premium for our insurance policy to be reasonable and in line with other companies. We have not had to make claims, but our deductible is manageable.


Date: December 05, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
I've received the best rate possible. I've shopped around before and found nothing even close to what we are offered currently.


Date: December 04, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
I got a very good deal on my home insurance policy after searching around for a while, I called and spoke with a representative and they got me deals I didn't even see offered online.


Date: December 04, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
Laibility coverage is $1,000 on property damage. $200,000 coverage if the home is unliveable. Other companies offer the same, we chose our provider because our friend works for Progressive.


Date: December 04, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
They offer a very good product at rates that are reasonable and I can afford. I wpuld give my full support of them in the service.


Date: December 04, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
I'm unsure what other companies offer as this is the first time we've had home insurance. Because we already have auto insurance through Progressive, it only made sense to have our home insured through them as well after having such a great experience with our auto insurance since we've had it. Our insurance insures every part of our home including the single items we own like electronics and the devices we use for work like my camera and computer. All of our belongings are covered if they are damaged or stolen and that's really what mattered most when we chose to have our home insured.


Date: December 04, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
When I bought this insurance, I did not compare it to any other insurance providers. I decided to accept the offer from my auto insurance to bundle the insurance products to make everything more convenient.


Date: December 04, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I believe so far I had a good experience with my home insurance company's customer service. They are always very helpful whenever I have a question about my policy.


Date: December 04, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
I'm actually a renter, but I have renters insurance through progressive. I've been overall pleased with them. I have only been a customer for about 3 months, but so far so good.


Date: December 04, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
I didn't really comparison shop much for renters insurance. I am overall happy with the coverage I have through progressive though.


Date: December 04, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
they don't offer flood insurance. And it cost more to have a indoor woodstove.


Date: December 04, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
Cheap, and also included with my mortgage payment. So it feels almost like I have no payment


Date: December 04, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
I've never had a problem with our insurance. Always been very easy to deal with and makes changes to the policy as needed.


Date: December 04, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
I feel that they are more than most insurances. We live in a flood prone area being near the beach and we were able to find a great deal with them.


Date: December 04, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
4. I have no idea how our renters insurance compares to other companies. It was very cheap to combine it with auto insurance, so we added it without seeing comparison quotes.


Date: December 03, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
I'm very satisfied with what we pay. Between premiums and deductible I feel that we have the best option that fits our needs.


Date: December 03, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
The service is quite satisfactory and they are ready to clarify your doubts any time. even they give timely information about your policy status


Date: December 03, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
They offer a competitive rate. I searched around with other company and they offered me more and at a better rate. I was also able to get a discount for having more than one type of insurance with them, this helps with the price as well.


Date: December 03, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
This company is very satisfactory for me as i have experienced its service and tangibility. it even offers many benefits to their customers.


Date: December 03, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
It was very convenient to bundle my home insurance with my car insurance.


Date: December 03, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
I don't have experience with any other insurance providers, and I have to no reason to seek out other providers because I am completely satisfied with Progressive. Therefore I can't really make a comparison between Progressive and other companies, but that's only because I am happy with Progressive.


Date: December 03, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
at some points, it just seems too good to be true but I just pray and hope for the best always


Date: December 03, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
Progressive provides sub-pump backup in case of a basement flood. They also cover our new roof. They offered this at a better price than other companies.


Date: December 03, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
They have done everything they said they would. I have not really looked at the pricing in two years. I should probably do that, but they are rate a 5.


Date: December 03, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
Progressive offers several different offerings for each insurance policy. There are several choices that allow me to get higher coverage where I want it. The policy allows me to customize my coverage to what I want. It may not be the lowest coverage available, but I believe that it offers me the most customization available.


Date: December 03, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
Their policy covers just about everything and anything that I need covered. If there is a tornado, flood, robbery, wind storm, they will be there writing my a check.


Date: December 03, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
I did not compare my premium and deductible of my policy to other home insurance policies for the same coverage. I bought this policy out of convenience.


Date: December 03, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
Progressive has been amazing on the customer support end. Whenever I have a question I'm connected to a knowledgeable person who can easily answer all my questions.


Date: December 03, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
Since my husband handles the insurance payments and all the financial aspects of our home and auto coverage, I don't know much about the premium or deductible of our policy compared to others. This is also the first and only company we looked at for home coverage. I do know, however, that it is not too expensive or crazy since my husband agreed to have it bundled with our auto.


Date: December 03, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
I believe my deductible is pretty low for being a male under the age of 30.


Date: December 03, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
I have compared multiple companies and this is the one that is the lowest cost. Others come close, but are usually a few hundred dollars a year more for the exact same service. I am quite satisfied with this service.


Date: December 03, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
Honestly, I never really compared my home insurance with other insurance providers. I bought this particular insurance because of the convenience of bundling services with my Auto insurance policy.


Date: December 02, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
Progressive gives me a great number of different insurance policies to choose from, with various premium levels and combined packages for my home and auto needs. Their cost is very competitive from other providers, and I feel like if I would ever have to make a claim then I would be well protected and receive what I am worth.


Date: December 02, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
The premium was the best one that I could find. It was hundreds of dollars cheaper than any of the competitors. I can't say enough about the price.


Date: December 02, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
The deductible is comparable to other companies that I had gotten quotes from, but the premium was lower. Even though the same things were in the policy quote, Progressive was able to provide a lower premium for the same coverage.


Date: December 02, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
I have never had a bad experience and they always promptly respond to my questions or concerns. Progressive takes care of whatever I need help with.


Date: December 02, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
Originally, the premium was lower that other policies that I had looked into. For the last four years, it has creeped steadily up to the point that I am considering finding a different company.


Date: December 02, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
With previous company, we had a 2% deductible to get a better price. With Progressive we lowered both, deductible and price of premium


Date: December 02, 2018    Age: Above 60    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
IT IS ONE I CAN DEPEND ON WHEN I NEED THEM,ONE YOU CAN TRUST TO GET THE JOB DONE ,ONE THAT I AM PROUD OFF


Date: December 02, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
progressive has been pretty good so far, we only recently got home insurance, but they've been nice and even did a price comparison and got us the cheapest rate for our home. I rate it a 4 out of 5


Date: December 02, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I would rate the customer service at Progressive as a 5. They have completely cared for all of my issues and have satisfied my expectations


Date: December 02, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
I would give Progressive a high rating for having affordable rates. I have saved money on all my cars and house by switching to progressive.


Date: December 02, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
The other home insurance providers that we looked at were about 80 to 100 dollars more than what Progressive was offering us.


Date: December 01, 2018    Age: Above 60    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
i signed up with the company in june 2018. I have had no experience with contact with the company. I pay monthly for renters home insurance, but have never got a welcome to the company or any phone call regarding my insurance. If the money was not automatically taken out of my account, I would think I didnt have insurance. Customer service in my case is non existent, since i never even received a welcome post card.


Date: December 01, 2018    Age: Above 60    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
THE DEDUCTIBLE IS PRETTY GOOD ACCORD TO OTHER INSURANCE I DON THINK IT CAN BE BEAT


Date: December 01, 2018    Age: Above 60    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
Initially, my premium was a quite a bit less expensive than my previous policy. This year however the premium increased quite a bit but I feel this I due to all of the hurricane damage claims made against the company.


Date: December 01, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
My premium is less than $100/month. I have it rolled into my mortgage, so I'm not real sure how much it is. The deductible is $500 which I consider to be very inexpensive.


Date: December 01, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
These policies are much cheaper and reliable for the benefit of the client


Date: December 01, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
Good discounts and a fair price on auto insurance and homeowner insurance. Easy monthly payments. Very Professional!


Date: December 01, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
My minimum payment is much lower than any other company that offers home insurance. I also have a lower deductible which normally means a higher payment but Progressive managed to fix that


Date: December 01, 2018    Age: Above 60    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
I THINK IT DESERVE A FIVE BECAUSE THE STICK TO THERE WORDS AND THAT MEAN A HOLD LOTS TO ME


Date: December 01, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
The experience I have had with my home insurance company's customer service has been online experience only on their website. I like their website and feel like it is very user friendly.


Date: December 01, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
5. It's nice to know that our property is protected in case something happens. Again, I may compare prices and coverage with other companies in the future, but for now we're happy.


Date: December 01, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
We have had our car insurance through progressive for years before we purchased our house. We bundled our plans together, and have not done much research about other companies.


Date: December 01, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I would rate Progress as a 3, I choose them because I have auto insurance with them and I just thought it would be easy to pay them. I have only owned my home since April and so far I have had no problems with them. Everything has gone smoothly.


Date: December 01, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
the premium and deductible compared to other insurance policies are way cheaper, for example state farm offered us 500/ month. but we are paying 375 with progressive


Date: December 01, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
I am not sure at all how my policy compares to the other home insurance policies for the same coverage. I did not compare mine with any other insurance companies.


Date: December 01, 2018    Age: Above 60    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
So far, I have been satisfied with the home insurance policy offerings. I believe the options I have are sufficient and they were explained to me to my satisfaction.


Date: November 30, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I have not had any noteworthy positive or negative experience with Progressive insurance. I rate customer service as a 3 out of 5.


Date: November 30, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
The progressive agent worked very hard to get us insurance. We didn't have insurance for a while and our house needed rewiring; so many companies denied us insurance. We now have insurance and our house is all brought to date!


Date: November 30, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
My insurance company offers new discounts to me every year that I am with them and give me the best deals possible, they call me every couple months to see if anything has changed to see if there is any new way to save me money


Date: November 30, 2018    Age: Above 60    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
As anyone else I would love to have lower premiums and my rate did go up over $400 this year, but still in comparing with other companies it was somewhat less. Thus I would say I am somewhat satisfied.


Date: November 30, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
I think Progressive's customer service is outstanding. They are always so helpful when I call, and quick to respond to my inquiries about products or personal concerns. I would rate their customer service at a 5 on a scale of 1 to 5.


Date: November 30, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
for the most part customer service is a good. Haven't had to make a claim, so can't say how they are after the initial phone call.


Date: November 30, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
To be honest, I haven't looked in to many other options since using progressive. They offer what I need at a good rate.


Date: November 30, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
I have not found that this company offers any different types of insurance versus others. However, with a bundled auto insurance they are the lowest cost. Therefore for the same basic insurance, this is good. I think they would offer life as well, but I dont need that.


Date: November 30, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
They are good at their job, had to use them once because of storm damaged my roof, really quick to send out auditor and quick payment.


Date: November 30, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
Again, this is my first time purchasing home insurance. When i was shopping for insurance I just picked the cheapest one that I could find.


Date: November 30, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
I like how the website is simply and plainly laid out, however, there are glitches and sometimes it does not show me what I am looking for or how to access it.


Date: November 30, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
I had a pretty good premium price when I originally spoke with a representative and while I was on the phone with them I got deals that were not even listed online and ended up beating all competitors by a wide margin.


Date: November 30, 2018    Age: Above 60    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
the premium is very fair and the deductible is good. I would maybe change my deductible to one lower but overall I like this company


Date: November 29, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
The customer service is amazing. Responsive, few robot prompts, and a lot of follow-through. When filing a claim, the person helping you is available and there is good communication throughout the process.


Date: November 29, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
4. We only moved here around 2 years ago, and got renter's insurance just to in case. We've never had to make a claim on the insurance policy, and setting it and registering everything was very easy.


Date: November 29, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
I don't know what other companies rates look like, but I know my husband and I are very satisfied with our rate through Progressive. $10 a month is very affordable and reasonable.


Date: November 29, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
Now that we have had insurance for about 6 months; we expected the premium to be cut in half. However, Progressive said they could not do that. ... So we have to find a new company. We were told it would decrease after all the updates to our home. It did not. We are in the process of finding another company.


Date: November 29, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
I would rate progressive a 5 on satisfaction with the company because they provide a great service that is easy to get started. It was not much effort at all to start being covered by progressive.


Date: November 29, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
The policy I bought covered everything I need do everything was good. I had all my needs meet. It was so wonderful. I would but more policies if I needed them.