State Farm Homeowners Insurance Company Reviews & Ratings

See who are the best homeowners insurance companies rated by customers. Our research shows that homeowners can save as much as 35% on their homeowners insurance by getting quotes from multiple companies. Enter your zip code below and click “GO” to get multiple free quotes.

Compare Quotes from Top Providers and Save now!


State Farm Overall Ratings

Company Customer Service Premium Communications Website/App Policy Offerings
State Farm

Reviews by customers

Website/App

1 Star

33 Reviews

 

3 Star

203 Reviews

 

2 Star

51 Reviews

 

5 Star

377 Reviews

 

4 Star

272 Reviews

 
Policy Offerings

1 Star

6 Reviews

 

3 Star

118 Reviews

 

2 Star

14 Reviews

 

5 Star

432 Reviews

 

4 Star

281 Reviews

 
Communications

1 Star

13 Reviews

 

3 Star

119 Reviews

 

2 Star

28 Reviews

 

5 Star

544 Reviews

 

4 Star

227 Reviews

 
Premium
State Farm Homeowners Insurance Company Ratings

1 Star

38 Reviews

 
State Farm Homeowners Insurance Company Ratings

2 Star

61 Reviews

 
State Farm Homeowners Insurance Company Ratings

3 Star

222 Reviews

 
State Farm Homeowners Insurance Company Ratings

4 Star

343 Reviews

 
State Farm Homeowners Insurance Company Ratings

5 Star

428 Reviews

 
Customer Service

1 Star

15 Reviews

 

3 Star

125 Reviews

 

2 Star

25 Reviews

 

5 Star

683 Reviews

 

4 Star

234 Reviews

 

State Farm Recent Homeowners Insurance Reviews & Ratings | Share Your Review

Date: January 05, 2019    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Communication
As stated previously, interaction with my insurance company is done through my local agent. My agent knows me by name. I can easily relate to someone who lives in my little town in Missouri. I cannot state enough about how pleased I am with this.


Date: January 05, 2019    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
every time I have needed anything my local agent is right there to help me out, even coming to home one time to go over policy


Date: January 04, 2019    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
Our home is covered by an agreed value flat rate policy, it is what we thought best when shopping for insurance. It pays out the flat rate no matter how the damage to the home happened.


Date: January 01, 2019    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
We have never used the mobile app, only the laptop/desktop website. We like that we can view our complete policy online, pay online and ask questions directly to our provider online. It is easily laid out, clear wording, only 5 tabs at the top so that navigation is easy.


Date: December 31, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
Covered in my home policy offerings by my insurance provider include flood, fire, storm, and collision among other things that are natural and social.


Date: December 29, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
Compared to other companies I'm not sure how it pans out. But we chose state farm because they insure everything else that we have. we'd rather not go through different companies.


Date: December 29, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
My insurance covers the house, my couch, my kitchenware, my tv, my furniture, my electronics / my fence outside.


Date: December 27, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Communication
I really don't have a lot of communication with them as of yet. I only had one issue with my roof and that was handled very well.


Date: December 26, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Communication
I like the communication because their helpdesk is available for any given reason. The insurance company is worthwhile for a lot of good reasons.


Date: December 25, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
All the house structure as well as our shed. It also covers the belongings in the house if there was damage.


Date: December 25, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
I like the friendliness and help that the customer service agents give to me when I call


Date: December 23, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
The house, fence, and shed are covered in the home policy. It offers fire and water damage coverage. It also covers home accidents.


Date: December 23, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
The premiums are expensive. I know there are other companies they cost more but you have to pay for everything. I would prefer to have some kind of program that rewards the members for staying with the company for a long time. Some sort of discount should be added every few years.


Date: December 23, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
furniture and dwelling damage. that includes car damage or from a fire.


Date: December 22, 2018    Age: Above 60    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Communication
The local agent knows us and replies within a few hours when I have a question. When they don't know the answer, they find it.


Date: December 21, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
they are always available to help and listen to my wants and needs. they do their best to provide a happy experience and I really like their attitude.


Date: December 20, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Website/App
The website takes forever to load and it is not laid out in a manner in which it is easily navigated. It could use some simplification to make things easier to find.


Date: December 20, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
The premium is relatively low compared to a lot of other insurance companies on the market. That is worthwhile and people want to make that service worthwhile for a good reason.


Date: December 17, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I like that someone is always there to answer my questions. I can call and either get the owner of State farm or someone who knows their stuff. It's quite good.


Date: December 17, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Website/App
I like the easy use of the website for my home insurance but I don't like that I have to log in every time i use multiple passwords and forget which one goes to my home insurance.


Date: December 16, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
The customer service at State Farm whether it be the corporate or local office is superb. Never had any issues with the service I receive, always friendly and nice and get the job done.


Date: December 15, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
losses caused by fire or lightning, theft, freezing of your plumbing system and windstorm or hail damage. Loss of structure by wind, fire etc.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
Our premium and deductible is very reasonable. They will more then cover our house and belonging if anything were to happen on our property.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
The overall experience was great. It seemed like they wanted my money. I'm a safe person with good credit, so it's not hard for me to find an insurance provider.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
They are friendly and always in contact with me. They have tried to give me the best service deals.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
Excellent. Always looking out for me and adjusting accordingly to make it cheaper on myself. Anytime I have a questions they get back to me same day.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
They offer many things that other insurance companies don't offer including natural disaster coverage and accidental coverage that covers whatever mishaps can happen. When i got the offer i jumped at the chance to take it, ive also been grandfathered in so no matter what ill always have the coverage.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
Premium and deductible are comparable to other companies, but given that we have other insurance coverages through the same company we feel overall it is a better bargain.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
I am very happy with what I pay for my premium and my deductible. It has not gone up even after I had a small claim. It is affordable and I feel is a very good value. It does not kill me every month and I know if something does happen I can afford my deductible without having to worry all the time.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
My home insurance company policy has good combination insurance policy offerings that bundle home and auto insurance for good value and savings.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
I would rate state farm a 4 on a 5 point scale. They have great customer service but I think their rates could be a little more competitive.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
I do wish my deductible was smaller. I think for home repairs it's at $1500 for the deductible, and I definitely don't have that kind of money sitting around all the time. I would rather just pay out of pocket for the smaller repair than go through the hassle of going through insurance to get it paid for when I have to pay the deductible.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
I pay way less than other home insurance plans out there and the customer service and their availability makes up for anything "extra" that I might be paying for.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
I'm very satisfied with them - their rates are slightly on the higher side, but I can always count on them.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I'd give Statefarm a 5 for customer service. They always return calls promptly. All of our questions/concerns are handled well. All of our claims have been taken care of in a satisfactory manner. The office even goes above and beyond, sending holiday/birthday cards. Wonderful customer service.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
My customer service is wonderful. I feel like when I call them, they already know the problem I have and it is easy and painless for them to solve.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
They seem to have the same offerings, however the premium was much lower than other companies I contacted. In the end, I felt this was a good enough differentiator to choose them.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
I feel they offer a good deal with bundling both of my policies. They offered the best deal out of all the insurance companies I talked to. They have a low deductible as well.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: Above 60    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
Since we have not had experience with companies other than State Farm, I cannot attest to their policy offerings.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
Like other companies, I wish the deductible would be lower, but it is on par with other insurance carriers. I have shopped around with others and i find that they are within the same range.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: Above 60    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
I have not compared my home insurance company, STATE FARM INSURANCE, with any other companies.I have had this insurance for


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I am very satisfied with my agent and his team. They provide great service, answer my questions, and review my policy for any changes in a timely manner. They offer extended hours for convenience.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
I am unsure how our policy with State Farm compares to other insurance providers. We chose them because we already had our car insurance with them and find that to be great compared to other companies.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: Above 60    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
The premium is 10% of the value of your home and it is too high in my opinion. Plus if you have multiple claims in the same year, then each claim must meet the deductible each time.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
Compared to other home insurance insurance policies, State Farm rocks! You get way more benefits for less money per month.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
No issues really. They are really good about answering questions and finding answers to questions if they do not know the answer immediately. I am extremely satisfied overall, so I would rate them a solid 5.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
I think my coverage is very good and so is the deductible. I would like to see the premium a bit lower but i think its comparable to the market.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
I like the different levels and options. There are different things in my house that I wanted to insure for more money and that was no problem.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
Our coverage is comparable with other insurance companies but we get a discount due to the fact that we get a discount for bundling our services with our auto policies.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
In Regards to the home insurance. I remember when my mother had to utilize the home insurance in regards to repairs following Hurrican Irma last year. The service was okay, my mother was just frustrated as to the process the insurance company had in place in regards to disaster situations of this magnitude.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
My insurance company has many choices for home insurance. The policies they offer or higher in quality and lower in price compared to other companies.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
I have had no issue with my home insurance company. I have had it for over a year now. Never had a claim. I have my auto insurance with State farm so it was easy it to go with them when choosing them.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
The policy offering that State farm offiers compares to any other top of the line insurance company , i would say is a little better


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
The rates are competitive with other home insurance policies for the same coverage. I am satisfied with the rates that I pay.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
I have great premiums and deductibles. I would not choose another provider for their services.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
I am completely satisfied. I have priced other companies and asked people about their claims, but I feel ours is much better.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
They offer coverage for most property and person. They offer all inclusive automobile, renter insurance and life insurance categories at affordable rates.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
I am not sure what my insurance company offers that others would not. We have a pretty standard policy (no flood, hazard, etc. needed), so we could really choose to go anywhere.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
Our premium and deductible are very reasonable. They are one of the lowest compared to other companies we had looked into. I feel very comfortable knowing that our out of pocket costs would be very minimal in case the worst were to happen.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I would rate State Farm a 5. My agent is always so responsive and always helpful. I have never had a claim, so I can't say for sure on the service of the claims departments. However, I do believe if I had an issue, my agent would jump right in.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
I could save money on my premiums if I didn't have a useless agent. He doesn't do anything to help me, but he sure collects his commission every time I renew my policy. I have been with State Farm for decades, and agents used to actually be helpful when I needed something. STATE FARM does suck!


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
Im not really certain what is covered in the policy. I did hear a joke one time in which a guy said his house was so old that the insurance policy protected against fires, floods, and Indiana attacks. Im guessing fire, flooding, and tornadoes.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
I think that my home insurance provider has very competitive policy offers. They can cover most of what we need around here. My only complaint is that we live on a fault line and no earthquake coverage.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
The deductible is low which is good so I dont have to worry about paying a lot.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I have had very good experiences with my insurance's customer service. When I call, the wait time has been quite minimal. The customer service representative has always been very nice and polite, even when I may have been frustrated. Each time that I have called they have been able to satisfy me every time.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
My deductible for my home insurance is only 500 dollars where as I have seen quotes from others ranging from 1,000 to 3,500 dollars. So going with State Farm was a must for me.


Date: December 12, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I haven't had any bad experiences with them and they always seem to help me when I have an issue and easy to reach and always call back when I need them to get a hold of me.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
I am completely fine with the coverage I have. It is very competitive and in most cases lower than their competitors.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
I think my deductible is the same as it was with another carrier, so it didn't change. I have one step up from the minimum policy with a high deductible.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
State Farm has been a very loyal company. We have had to make a couple of claims and they have been responsive and forth coming.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
I pretty indifferent when it comes to my home insurance. the rates are reasonable but we have not really had to use it all. We have never had a fire or anything that would require us to use our insurance. While I'm grateful I have I kind of think it is a waste of money.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
The premium for my insurance is a little higher than others but my deductable is good and worth the higher premium.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
4- As mentioned above, they have a lower premium and the one claim that I did make made me reassured that their premium is worth it.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
Mine is a little pricey probably compared to others, but I think the extra money is worth it for what they are able to cover me with.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I have not had to file a claim yet but so far my experience with them has been fine. I was able to get my policy setup easily enough with the help of our local representative. Having the local rep that I could visit and get it done was part of the reason I chose them.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
I think home insurance is a bit of a scam, like most insurance. I pay my monthly payments, every month, for years at a time - but if something happens then my premium is going to go up. SCREW THAT MESS!!! What the crap am I paying you for? Not everyone has a house fire or a tornado you know... To answer the specific question you asked - the "customer service" aspect is good. I know my agent personally and his people are good to work with.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
My deductible and premium are much cheaper than other insurance companies for the same coverage. I saved money when switching from my previous insurance company and received better coverage.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
I have not really had much interaction with State Farm except when I signed up for the policy. If I were to rate them I guess it would 4 based on the customer service interaction I had with them. The agent I spoke with was polite and knowledgeable. I would say that I did not like the length of time I was placed on hold to before the agent could generate my policy and review it with me.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
Not bad at all, no problems with the amount. We luckily have never had an issue where we needed to make a claim.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
Generally speaking, I'd rate my home insurance company's service -- meaning the actual interaction with them -- to be positive, maybe a 4. However, like every other insurance provider, I've found that they tend to discourage you from filing claims or pursuing matters with them beyond the initial phone call.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Customer Service
I don't pay the account, but I've been happy with them for the past 5 years or so. Might change this year though.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Customer Service
My experience with my insurance company has been very good. With the customer service , there has always been someone to help with any assistance I have needed. If I was to give them a number on service, it would be a 5.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
I would say that State Farm is competitive in the insurance market and offers the same as other companies.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
To answer this honestly I would have to know how my insurance company stacks up against others. I haven't shopped any other companies, nor do I plan to. I've had state Farm for 28 years and don't plan on changing soon. It would take quite a bit of convincing for me to jump ship.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 50 to 59    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Premium
I can only assume that my policy compares to other company policies as I have not made a recent comparison. I have used the same company for 30 years.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
We have pretty much everything covered. My mother handles the books, so I don't see the actual costs, but she assures me that we're getting the best deal with our company and agent. If it wasn't reasonable, she'd be on the horn trying to lower our premiums. We get substantial discounts as it stands, so we don't want to change.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
5 Policy is well written out and explained to myself and our family.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Married

Premium
I like the deductible program but they could have better options that would meet my needs more.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 40 to 49    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
I'm completely satisfied with the offerings; they cover everything and I really don't have to think about it much. I feel as if they have it all covered.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
I am very satisfied with the policy. In comparison to other companies they offer very flexible rates and excellent coverage. The prices are very affordable. I think it's important that they have good customer service and helpful reps, which they do.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Communication
I like that we are able to reach them easily. If it was after hours they also have after-hours staff that can help with emergencies. We can also talk to someone via email.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
3, everything is pretty average in home insurance. I believe that it might be on the high side and coverage full is pretty outrageous, but coverage for the basics is decent.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
The premium is definitely in a good range, the deductible, too, is acceptable. As mentioned before, the premium is much lower (around 30%) than other companies I looked at with similar offerings.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
My premium and deductible is pretty low for the amount of coverage I have. My deductible is $1500 in most cases.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Male    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
I have great coverage on my home owners policy and my claim was processed within seven business days. I was very happy.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
I was very satisfied with the home insurance policy offerings. It was not necessarily the cheapest option of all the quotes we received, but we were able to bundle home and auto for a discount.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
Our home insurance policy offers everything we needed in terms of coverage. We live in a townhome, so we only need wall to wall coverage and they have policies that encompass our needs without having coverage that is unnecessary for us.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Premium
Being a part of State Farm insurance comapny, i must say that my premium is sort of high compare toother companies and the deductible is high as well.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 30 to 39    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Married

Policy Offerings
I feel like my insurance policy covers things similar to other polices I compared. My policy is just a lower price and has the same coverage. I have coverage of my home, garages, buildings on the property, liability insurance and content insurance.


Date: December 11, 2018    Age: 20 to 29    Gender: Female    Marital Status: Unmarried

Policy Offerings
5 They do such a wonderful job. I am so proud of my insurance company.